Full Details Of PM Jan Dhan Yojana Scheme

Posted by Kunal Shah

What Is Jan Dhan Yojana?

The Prime Minister of India launched Jandhan Yojana scheme for indian people when they will be enrolled in a bank for opening Zero Balance Account.

List Of  Banks they are register under the Jan than Yojana Scheme

  • State Bank Of India
  • Bank Of Baroda
  • Bank Of India
  • Canara Bank
  • IDBI Bank
  • Indian Bank
  • Panjab National Bank
  • Union Bank Of India
  • Corporation Bank
  • Axis Bank
  • ICICI Bank
  • Oriental Bank
  • Induslnd Bank
  • HDFC Bank
  • Karnataka Bank
  • Kotak Mahedra Bank
  • ING Vyasya Bank
  • YES Bank
  • DhanLakshmi Bank
  • Fedaral Bank

Document Needed For Opening For Bank Account (Under the JanDhan Yojana)

  • PAN Card
  • Passport
  • Driving Licence
  • Voter ID
  • Aadhar Card
  • Narega Job Card

Advantages of Jan Dhan Yojana

  • It is Zero Rupee Opening Bank Account.
  • Bank given you Check Book,Pass Book , Rupee Debit Card and Financial literacy.
  • Person should get Aadhar Card Number.
  • Accident Insurance cover of 1,00,000 Lakh For Family Account Holder. 
  • Loan Amount would be Increase up to 15,000 Rs.
  • Over Draft Facility 5,000 after complited 6 month and Capt Account Active.
  • Bank give interest on account holder Deposit.
  • In Indian Bank they provide Money transfer Facility For holder.
  • Mobile Banking would  available On technical platform. 


Post a Comment